Thursday, 1 August 2013

Disney Teen Beach Movie Soundtrack Review

We were kindly sent a copy of the new Disney Teen Beach Movie to review. Teen Beach Movie premiered 19th July on Disney channel, with stars of the film Ross Lynch and Maia Mitchell.

Tracks Include:-

1. Oxygen – Maia Mitchell
2. Surf Crazy – Spencer Lee
3. Cruisin’ For A Bruisin’ – Ross Lynch
4. Falling For Ya – Grace Phipps
5. Meant To Be – Ross Lynch
6. Like Me – Maia Mitchell
7. Meant To Be (Reprise 1) – Spencer Lee
8. Can’t Stop Singing – Ross Lynch
9. Meant To Be (Reprise 2) – Ross Lynch
10. Surf’s Up – Ross Lynch
11. Coolest Cats In Town – Grace Phipps
12. Surf Crazy Finale – Teen Beach Movie Cast
13. Cruisin’ For A Brusin’ – Teen Beach Movie
14. Falling For Ya – Teen Beach Movie Karaoke
15. Surf’s Up – Teen Beach Movie Karaoke

Although i felt this soundtrack is probably aimed more for girls aged 10+, my boys and i did enjoy singing along, we played it in the car when we were out and about on our travels. 
The songs "surf crazy" and "Cruisin’ For A Bruisin" were really catchy and had us all knowing the words after only a few plays. 
We haven't seen the film as yet but i'm sure when we do watch it we will be singing along.
Mel x

Follow on Bloglovin

No comments:

Post a Comment